About

Home > About

Flagging a content Flagging a content

Alerts regarding rights

The Centre Pompidou does everything within its power to ensure the accuracy of information regarding intellectual property rights for digital contents shown on its site. If such information is inaccurate, it makes every effort to change it as quickly as possible. In compliance with its commitments, the Centre Pompidou provides a special contact form for information exchanges and requests to correct such data. 

Withdrawal form

On-line resources are provided by the Centre Pompidou with the aim of encouraging access to culture whilst respecting the rights of all individuals and bodies concerned.

However, because of the age of some content and the large number of contributors, it is possible, despite our best efforts and the proven and genuine research we have carried out, that some inaccuracies may exist or that it has not been possible to fully identify some rights holders.

In this regard, you can use this form to give us specific information that will enable us to rectify any error relating to intellectual property rights (author’s rights, related rights, etc.) or the image rights of individuals.


We shall do everything in our power to give you a quick response and to meet your request.

Identification of type of claim*
Type of content to which your comment relates*
Link to resource in question*
Type of right claimed*
Intellectual property rights (author’s rights, trademark, related rights, etc.)
Image rights
Position/Occupation of claimant*
Action desired*
Removal of content
Correction of credits / review
Claimant* Individual
Organisation
Surname*
First name*
Address*
Email address*
Tel. No.
Fax

The Centre Pompidou requires the personal details you send us in order to deal with your request. In compliance with the Law of 6 January 1978 amended on 6 August 2004, relating to information technology, files and freedoms, you have the right to access, correct and object to information about you. This right may be exercised by e-mail to the following address: servicemultimedia@centrepompidou.fr.

I hereby certify that all the information provided on this form is accurate and true.


Fields marked (*) are mandatory



If you prefer, you can print this form and send it to us by post.

Centre Pompidou
Service Multimédia / Retrait de contenus site internet
75191 Paris cedex 04

A propos

Accueil > A propos

Signaler un contenu Signaler un contenu

Mise en garde sur les droits

Le Centre Pompidou met tout en œuvre pour garantir la véracité des informations relatives aux droits de propriété intellectuelle des contenus numériques présentés sur son site. En cas d'inexactitude de ces données il met tout en oeuvre pour modifier celles-ci dans les plus brefs délais. Afin de respecter ses engagements, le Centre Pompidou met à disposition un formulaire de contact spécialement dédié à l'échange d'information ou au demandes de rectification de ces données.

Formulaire de retrait

A travers sa plateforme de contenus numériques, le Centre Pompidou souhaite favoriser l’accès à la culture dans le respect des droits de toutes les personnes concernées.

Toutefois, compte tenu de l’ancienneté de certains contenus et de la multitude des intervenants, il n’est pas impossible en dépit de nos efforts et des recherches avérées et sérieuses que nous avons effectuées, que des imprécisions puissent subsister ou que certains ayants droit n’aient pu être totalement identifiés.

A cet égard, vous pouvez remplir le présent formulaire afin de nous apporter toute précision utile nous permettant de rectifier une erreur éventuelle liée au droit de propriété intellectuelle (droit d’auteur, droits voisins,…) ou au droit à l’image des personnes.

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous répondre rapidement et satisfaire votre demande.

Identification du type de réclamation*
Sur quel type de contenu porte votre observation?*
Lien de la ressource concernée*
Droits revendiqués*
Droit de propriété intellectuelle (droit d’auteur, marque, droit voisin…)
Droit à l’image
Qualité du réclamant*
Action*
Retrait du contenu
Correction des crédits / de la notice
Réclamant* Personne physique
Personne morale
Nom*
Prénom*
Adresse*
Courriel*
Téléphone
Télécopie

Les données personnelles que vous nous communiquez sont nécessaires au Centre Pompidou aux fins de traiter votre demande. Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée le 6 août 2004, relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition des informations vous concernant. Ce droit peut être exercé par courriel à l’adresse suivante: servicemultimedia@centrepompidou.fr.

Je certifie que toutes les informations renseignées dans le présent formulaire sont exactes.


Les champs accompagnés d'un (*) sont des champs obligatoires



Il est également possible d’imprimer le présent formulaire et de l’adresser par voie postale :

Centre Pompidou
Service Multimédia / Retrait de contenus site internet
75191 Paris cedex 04